Jenny

I'm Jenny, very cute and attractive young lady ! I'm a natural curious and I like the experience of meeting men ! If you are interested to have an erotic time with me just give me a call and I will treat you like a king.
I provide a five star service with fun and sensuality: BLS, DFK, Deep Throat, MSOG, Outdoor sex, 69, Pornostar Experience (PSE), Duschservice, Titjob. £I know you will enjoy it. If you have special requirements, just ask me.
I am very happy to see older men as well. Only safer sex practices are offered, so please don't ask.
I am available from Monday to Sunday 24/24 Please phone me at least 30 minutes before you would like to have appointment.
I speak English very well. I'm not only stunningly attractive, but I have a warm, lovely and seductive personality that will make you feel a truly loved gentleman. Don't worry man, I've got enough knowledge for both of us !

No SMS

Contact

This ad is currently inactive.

Characteristics

Available for: Men, Seniors
Type: Girl
Age: 18 years old
Height: 150 cm / 4′ 11″

Availability

Monday - Sunday 24 / 24
Monday24 / 24
Tuesday24 / 24
Wednesday24 / 24
Thursday24 / 24
Friday24 / 24
Saturday24 / 24
Sunday24 / 24

Languages

English
German

Jenny

Je me prénomme Jenny une superbe et positive fille drôle, à la sensualité débordante qui recherche des hommes doux et respectueux sur Jenny.
Je propose de très nombreux spécialités : Sodomie, Sexe à l'extérieur, Masturbation, Plaisir oral, Jeux érotiques, Striptease, Plusieurs éjaculations possibles, FaceSitting, Gorge profonde et bien plus Mon anus est prêt à te recevoir si ça te plaît. J'aime beaucoup me faire pénétrer par-derrière.
Que vous soyez inexpérimenté, senior, en couple ou inquiet vous ne devez pas vous inquiétez: je prendrai soin de vous, je vais vous mettre à l'aise et je vous garantis une parfaite discrétion. Mes services sont uniquement protégés ! C'est pour moi l'assurance d'un moment respectueux. Merci de ne pas insister !
À votre service du lundi au dimanche et 24/24 Merci de faire rendez-vous au minimum 30 minutes avant afin que je puisse vous accueillir comme un roi.
Je ne sais pas le français mais je parle parfaitement bien l'anglais. Viens j'ai une douce petite chatte délicieuse et bien mouillée que je laisse avec joie savourer en même temps que je te sucerai. Je peux t'assurer que tu seras complètement satisfait.

Pas de SMS

Contact

Cette annonce est actuellement inactive.

Caractéristiques

Disponible pour: Hommes, Seniors
Genre: Filles
Age: 18 ans
Taille: 150 cm

Disponibilités

Lundi - Dimanche 24 / 24
Lundi24 / 24
Mardi24 / 24
Mercredi24 / 24
Jeudi24 / 24
Vendredi24 / 24
Samedi24 / 24
Dimanche24 / 24

Langues

Anglais
Allemand