Filters:
Cleo Club

Escort Girl Solothurn

“Naughty escorts in the canton of Solothurn with feedback. Delightful women for a first class experience !”

Highlights of the canton of solothurn

Solothurn The canton of Solothurn has a lot to offer to its inhabitants and to tourists from Switzerland and even from all over the world. The two most beautiful cities of the canton are of course Solothurn and Olten.

Solothurn is known to be the most beautiful baroque city in Switzerland, where Italian charm and French elegance are combined. A medieval city with a lot of charm, it is situated on the river Aare and has much more to offer than its numerous towers and churches. It is also a pedestrian city with beautiful stores and good restaurants.
Although small, the city offers with its classical concerts, nice bars like the "Solheure Bar" and finally with its famous club "Kulturfabrik Kofmehl" something to spend good evenings.

The other beautiful city of the canton is Olten. It is situated at the bottom of the Jura, also on the Aare, at an equal distance from Biel and Zurich. Thanks to its central location on the Swiss plateau, it hosts many congresses and seminars. For lovers of walking and nature, the nearby Jura makes it a very good starting point or vacation destination. Gastronomy and nightlife have nothing to envy the largest cities in the region. The restaurants are good and at fair prices and, places like the "Coq d'or" make the reputation of the bars of the city.

Where to find escorts

Where Solothurn has many places to find hookers or escorts. The best known places in Solothurn are the erotic clubs or massage parlors and there are many of them in the canton. The best known erotic clubs or "Saunaclubs" are the "Olymp Saunaclub" in Oberbuchsiten with normally between 25 and 30 very sexy girls, the "Freubad" Recherswil with also more than 20 hostesses or the "Studio Insomnia". But there are still many more with a smaller number of people working there, but where the sexual pleasures will be more discreet.

In addition to the erotic clubs, the people of Solothurn can also meet many independent girls by visiting them directly in their apartments. To find these girls, if you don't know the address, having recourse to quality sites like XDiva is essential. So, if you are a demanding clientele or a girl looking for men in need of sex, our website is indispensable.

Xdiva is one of the very rare sites of escorts working as much in French-speaking Switzerland as in German-speaking Switzerland and thus makes it possible to bring you a vast clientele from the two main linguistic regions of the area.

Where do the prostitutes of Soleure come from?

Origin The girls who work in Soleure or Solothurn in German obviously come from the same places as most prostitutes in German-speaking Switzerland, i which means mostly from eastern countries. But the proximity of the French-speaking world also brings girls from Spain, Portugal or countries like the Dominican Republic. You will thus have the chance to meet very easily young Romanian or Hungarian girls who appreciate Switzerland for many reasons.

First of all, the link between these countries and the brothels in the region is very strong and the networks of workers are very active. It is therefore an easy destination for them. On the other hand, the strong purchasing power of the men in the region and their education make the canton a very attractive place for them. They can therefore expect to earn a lot of money under better conditions than in most European countries.

Xdiva in French and German

Whole Switzerland The Swiss prostitution industry is very competitive, and even more in bilingual regions such as the Biel and Solothurn area. Xdiva.ch is the largest site for erotic ads perfectly established in the three linguistic regions of Switzerland. By advertising with us, you are sure to find French and German speaking customers and make a lot more money. If you want more customers and new customers, contact us now for more information and to insert your classified ad.

Filter:
Cleo Club

Escort Girl Solothurn

Der Charme des Kantons Solothurn

Solothurn Der Kanton Solothurn hat seinen Einwohnern und Touristen aus der Schweiz und sogar aus der ganzen Welt viel mehr zu bieten. Die beiden schönsten Städte des Kantons sind natürlich Solothurn und Olten.

Solothurn gilt als die schönste Barockstadt der Schweiz, in der italienischer Charme und französische Eleganz miteinander harmonisieren. Es ist ein mittelalterliches Städtchen mit viel Charme, am Ufer der Aare gelegen und hat viel mehr zu bieten als seine zahlreichen Türme und Kirchen. Es ist auch eine Fußgängerstadt mit schönen Geschäften und guten Restaurants. Obwohl klein, bietet die Stadt mit ihren klassischen Konzerten, netten Bars wie der "Solheure Bar" und schließlich mit ihrem berühmten Club "Kulturfabrik Kofmehl" etwas, um gute Abende zu verbringen.

Die andere schöne Stadt des Kantons ist Olten. Es liegt am Fusse des Juras, ebenfalls an der Aare, in gleicher Entfernung von Biel und Zürich. Dank seiner zentralen Lage auf dem Schweizer Mittelland finden hier zahlreiche Kongresse und Seminare statt. Für Wander- und Naturliebhaber ist der nahe gelegene Jura ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt oder Ferienort. Die Gastronomie und das Nachtleben haben von den größten Städten der Region nichts zu beneiden. Die Restaurants sind gut und zu fairen Preisen und Orte wie das "Coq d'or" sind berühmt für ihre Bars.

Wo finden Sie Eskorten?

Wo Solothurn hat viele Orte, an denen man Nutten oder Escorts Girls findet. Die bekanntesten Orte in Solothurn sind die Erotikclubs oder Massagesalons, von denen es im Kanton Solothurn viele gibt. Die bekanntesten Erotikclubs oder Saunaclubs sind der "Olympische Saunaclub" in Oberbuchsiten mit normalerweise zwischen 25 und 30 sehr sexy Girls, das "Freubad" Recherswil mit ebenfalls mehr als 20 Hostessen oder das "Studio Insomnia".Aber es gibt noch viel mehr mit einer geringeren Anzahl von Frauen, die dort arbeiten, aber wo der Sex diskreter sein wird. Neben den Erotikclubs können die Solothurner auch viele selbständige Frauen treffen. Aber es gibt noch viel mehr mit weniger Frauen, die dort arbeiten, aber wo das Sex mehr diskret sein wird.

Neben den Erotikclubs können die Solothurner auch viele selbständige Frauen treffen, indem sie diese direkt in ihren Wohnungen besuchen. Um diese Frauen zu finden, wenn Sie die Adresse nicht kennen, ist es notwendig, auf qualitativ hochwertige Websites wie XDiva zu gehen. Wenn Sie also ein ambitionierter Kunde oder ein Girl auf der Suche nach Männern sind, die Sex brauchen, ist unsere Website absolut notwendig.

Woher kommen die Huren von Solothurn?

Woher Die Escort Girls, die in Solothurn oder Solothurn in Französische arbeiten, kommen offensichtlich aus den gleichen Orten wie die meisten Prostituierten in der Deutschschweiz, d.h. meist aus Osteuropa. Die Nähe der französischsprachigen Welt bringt aber auch Frauen aus Spanien, Portugal oder Ländern wie der Dominikanischen Republik. So haben Sie die Chance, sehr leicht junge rumänische oder ungarische Frauen kennen zu lernen, die die Schweiz aus vielen Gründen schätzen.
Erstens ist die Verbindung zwischen diesen Ländern und den Bordellen in der Region sehr stark, und die Netzwerke von Arbeiterinnen sind sehr aktiv. Es ist daher ein leichtes Ziel für sie. Auf der anderen Seite machen die starke Kaufkraft der Männer in der Region und ihre Ausbildung den Kanton für sie sehr attraktiv. Sie können daher hoffen, unter besseren Bedingungen als in den meisten europäischen Ländern viel Geld zu verdienen.

Xdiva auf französisch und deutsch

Schweiz Das Prostitutionsbusiness in Solothurn ist sehr schwierig, da es sich um eine zweisprachige Region (mit Biel und Bern) befindet. Xdiva.ch ist die grösste erotische Werbeseite, die in den drei Sprachregionen der Schweiz bekannt ist. Wenn Sie bei uns annoncieren, finden Sie mehr französisch und deutschsprachige Kunden und verdienen so viel mehr Geld. Wenn Sie mehr Kunden und neue Kunden wollen, kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen und um Ihre Anzeige aufzugeben.